- Can you recover deleted channels on discord?
- What happens when you delete a discord channel?
- Can you bring back a deleted YouTube channel?
- Does blocking someone on discord delete DMS?
- How do I delete all messages in discord DM?
- How long until discord account is deleted?
- Does discord delete messages on both sides?
- Does deleting discord account delete all messages?
- Can you use the same phone number for two discord accounts?
- Does discord save phone number?
- How do I reopen a closed DM on discord?
- How do you delete a number from discord?
- Why did my YouTube channel get deleted?
- How do you tell if a discord account is deleted?
- Do inactive discord accounts get deleted?
- What will replace discord?
- Why can’t I delete my discord account?
- Can u see deleted messages on discord?
- Can you see old messages on discord?
- How do you retrieve deleted messages?
- How do I find deleted YouTube channels?
- Will discord be deleted?
- Is discord Nitro worth 2020?
- Does leaving a discord server delete your messages?
- Is BetterDiscord allowed?
- Why did my YouTube account get deleted?
- Does discord require a phone number?
- How do I make discord DMs only friends?
Can you recover deleted channels on discord?
audit log lets you restore deleted channels – Discord..
What happens when you delete a discord channel?
– Once a channel has been deleted, there is no way to resurrect the channel from the shadow realms.
Can you bring back a deleted YouTube channel?
You can’t just recover your YouTube channel, you have to recover your entire account first. Again, just like with the deleted YouTube account, time is of the essence. … Once you have got your account back up then hopefully you should have your YouTube account back automatically without any further effort on your part.
Does blocking someone on discord delete DMS?
You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to block them, and once you do, their messages will disappear.
How do I delete all messages in discord DM?
Delete all messages in a Discord channel or DMOpen Discord in a browser like Chrome or Firefox;Open DevTools pressing F12 or ⌘ command + option + J ;Copy the deleteDiscordMessages. js script and paste it in the Console, then press ENTER ;A window will be opened, fill the variables and click the START button.
How long until discord account is deleted?
14-30 daysUnfortunately a deletion takes 14-30 days to fully complete.
Does discord delete messages on both sides?
So no, closing a DM on Discord “doesn’t remove the messages from both sides”. You can delete your own messages individually, but not theirs. … Deleting Discord DM History on Discord With Hotkeys hovering over it to reveal the right-side hamburger menu icon.
Does deleting discord account delete all messages?
When you delete your account, ALL your sent messages in ALL servers should be deleted. – Discord. … Your messages will still be visible, but your user will show as “Deleted User” and will have the default profile picture.
Can you use the same phone number for two discord accounts?
Discord on Twitter: “Only one phone number can be tied to one account. They can’t use the same number on multiple spam accounts!
Does discord save phone number?
Discord stores our phone numbers even if we delete our accounts.
How do I reopen a closed DM on discord?
How do we reopen a closed DM in discord? Go to the blocked user list and click on it after clicking the dm will be open with that user.
How do you delete a number from discord?
Change Phone Number on DiscordLog in to Discord in your web browser.Go to Settings.Under Settings, click on My Account.Remove the existing phone number and enter the new phone number that you rarely use.You will get a verification code on the new phone number.More items…•
Why did my YouTube channel get deleted?
Reasons channels or accounts can be terminated: Repeated violations of the Community Guidelines or Terms of Service across any form of content (like repeatedly posting abusive, hateful, and/or harassing videos or comments) A single case of severe abuse (such as predatory behavior, spam, or pornography)
How do you tell if a discord account is deleted?
Active Users should look something like this: When an account is deleted, the name of the account changes to something along the lines of “DeletedUser#####.” The numbers that appear after the “DeletedUser” may be all zeros or a bunch of randomly generated numbers.
Do inactive discord accounts get deleted?
No, Discord does not delete inactive accounts, nor does it mark them in any way. … But otherwise discord won’t delete the account on you unless you break the Terms of Service or request it yourself.
What will replace discord?
18 Discord Alternatives for Better Experience in 2020TeamSpeak.Troop Messenger.Chanty.HeySpace.Slack.Mumble.Flock.Overtone.More items…
Why can’t I delete my discord account?
You can delete your Discord account by going to the “My Account” page in your settings. Note that if you delete your Discord account, you’ll never be able to get it back — all your data will be permanently erased. … If you own a server, you’ll need to transfer ownership of it before you delete your Discord account.
Can u see deleted messages on discord?
Can You See Deleted Messages on Discord? Unfortunately, once a message has been deleted by the sender, there is no official way to retrieve it. This was confirmed in early 2018 by Discord’s engineers on their official Twitter account.
Can you see old messages on discord?
You can click on the oldest later to find your oldest discord messages with him. … You can search for your messages according to your date. For example, if you want to see the messages before to any specific date then you can “before: specific date“ and select the date to jump to the conversation.
How do you retrieve deleted messages?
To read the deleted WhatsApp messages you’ll need to download a third-party application called WhatsRemoved+. This app is available for download on Google Play store but not on App store. Notably, there are some more apps available on Play store that shows you deleted information.
How do I find deleted YouTube channels?
Once you get the relevant URL, go to the archive
Will discord be deleted?
In 2020, many Discord users were unfortunately sent a message stating that Discord is going to close. The message began: “Dear discord members, discord is supposed to close Nov 7, 2020 because it has become too populated…”
Is discord Nitro worth 2020?
If you’re a creator or community leader who owns a server, Nitro is definitely worth it. The price of two server boosts costs as much as a monthly Nitro subscription, without the added benefits and 30 percent discount on future boosts.
Does leaving a discord server delete your messages?
The only times your messages are all deleted are either when they’re deleted individually (by you or a user with sufficient permissions), or when you’re banned and the user banning you decides to delete all of your messages at once. …
Is BetterDiscord allowed?
BetterDiscord is a great extension that many people use, but it violates the Discord ToS and can cause security issues. … Similar to reporting users, reporting plugins and themes should also be possible, as a way to tell Discord that certain plugins and themes violate the rules. But the server list.
Why did my YouTube account get deleted?
“YouTube may terminate your access, or your Google account’s access to all or part of the Service if YouTube believes, in its sole discretion, that provision of the Service to you is no longer commercially viable.” In its most basic terms: if YouTube isn’t making money off you, the company can delete your account.
Does discord require a phone number?
Discord currently uses phone verification as an anti-abuse tool. If our robo-hamsters sense something strange going on, you may be asked to complete a phone verification to log back in. Private servers can also set up a phone verification requirement for extra security.
How do I make discord DMs only friends?
Yo! You can adjust your DM setting in User Settings>Privacy & Safety>Toggle “Allow DMs from server members” this lets anyone in your servers DM you! You should ping your friend in your mutual server and ask them to do the same!